Eureka County Clerk Recorder's Office


The Eureka County Clerk Recorder serves as the Clerk of the Seventh Judicial District Court for Eureka County and maintains all Court records. The Seventh Judicial District is comprised of White Pine, Eureka and Lincoln Counties.

District Court & Clerk Fees

District Court Payment Procedures

District Court Order for COVID-19

Clerk Recorder
Katherine J. Bowling
P.O. Box 540
Eureka, NV 89316
(775) 237-5263
FAX (775) 237-5614


Back to Clerk Recorder
Back to Eureka County Home Page